Ansatte
SALG
Jan-Stefan Hansen

Jan-Stefan Hansen

Pro Audio

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 51

Tlf mobil: 95 14 43 30

e-post: jan-stefan@lydrommet.no

Øystein Johnsen

Øystein Johnsen

Pro Audio

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 07

Tlf mobil: 91 53 73 13

e-post: oystein@lydrommet.no

Anders Nannestad

Anders Nannestad

Pro Audio

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 11

Tlf mobil: 91 74 82 31

e-post: anders@lydrommet.no

Kjetil Pettersen

Kjetil Pettersen

Pro AV

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 13

Tlf mobil: 99 38 64 82

e-post: kjetil@lydrommet.no

Martin Mæland

Martin Mæland

Kringkasting

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 08

Tlf mobil: 97 19 71 55

e-post: martin@lydrommet.no

SUPPORT
Mathias Andresen

Mathias Andresen

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 55

Tlf mobil: 41 42 88 40

e-post: mathias@lydrommet.no

Roger Synstad

Roger Synstad

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 54

Tlf mobil: 98 86 79 91

e-post: roger@lydrommet.no

VERKSTED OG SERVICE
Erik Wanwik

Erik Wanwik

Verksted

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 14

Tlf mobil: 98 05 65 35

e-post: erik@lydrommet.no

Gorm Gylterud

Gorm Gylterud

Altmuligmann

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 18

Tlf mobil: 90 14 96 39

e-post: gorm@lydrommet.no

ADMINISTRASJON
Tove Solheim

Tove Solheim

Økonomi

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 04

e-post: tove@lydrommet.no

Marianne Risan Aarstad

Marianne Risan Aarstad

Logistikk

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 03

e-post: marianne@lydrommet.no

MARKEDSFØRING
Are Terjeson

Are Terjeson

Tlf kontor: 23 23 28 09

Tlf mobil: 95 96 66 55

e-post: are@lydrommet.no

Filtrer
Sort
display