Ansatte


Ernst Berggren
DAGLIG LEDER
Mob: 91 32 21 09
e-post: ernst@lydrommet.no
.

Tove Solheim
ØKONOMI
Tlf: 23 23 28 04
e-post: tove@lydrommet.no
.

Marianne Risan Aarstad
LOGISTIKK
Tlf: 23 23 28 03
e-post: marianne@lydrommet.no
.
.

Are Terjeson
SALG | MARKETING
Tlf: 23 23 28 09
Mob: 95 96 66 55
e-post: are@lydrommet.no
.

Øystein Johnsen
SALG
Tlf: 23 23 28 07
Mob: 91 53 73 13
e-post: oystein@lydrommet.no
.

Anders Nannestad
SALG
Tlf: 23 23 28 11
Mob: 91 74 82 31
e-post: anders@lydrommet.no
.

Jan-Stefan Hansen
SALG
Tlf: 23 23 28 51
Mob: 95 14 43 30
e-post: jan.stefan@lydrommet.no
.

Kjetil Pettersen
SALG
Tlf: 23 23 28 13
Mob: 99 38 64 82
e-post: kjetil@lydrommet.no
.

Martin Mæland
SALG
Tlf: 23 23 28 08
Mob: 97 19 71 55
e-post: martin@lydrommet.no
.

Bjørn Magne Idland
TEKNISK SUPPORT
Tlf: 23 23 28 58
Mob: 95 80 84 94
e-post: bmi@lydrommet.no
.

Roger Synstad
TEKNISK SUPPORT
Tlf: 23 23 28 54
Mob: 98 86 79 91
e-post: roger@lydrommet.no
.

Erik Wanvik
SERVICE
Tlf: 23 23 28 14
Mob: 98 05 65 35
e-post: erik@lydrommet.no
.

Gorm Gylterud
LAGER | SUPPORT
Tlf: 23 23 28 18
Mob: 90 14 96 39
e-post: gorm@lydrommet.no
Filtre
Sort
display