Ansatte



Tove Solheim
ØKONOMI
Tlf: 23 23 28 04

tove@lydrommet.no


Marianne Risan Aarstad
LOGISTIKK
Tlf: 23 23 28 03

marianne@lydrommet.no


Jan-Stefan Hansen
SALG PRO AUDIO
Tlf: 23 23 28 51
Mob: 95 14 43 30
jan-stefan@lydrommet.no


Anders Nannestad
SALG PRO AUDIO
Tlf: 23 23 28 11
Mob: 91 74 82 31
anders@lydrommet.no


Øystein Johnsen
SALG PRO AUDIO
Tlf: 23 23 28 07
Mob: 91 53 73 13
oystein@lydrommet.no


Kjetil Pettersen
SALG PRO AV
Tlf: 23 23 28 13
Mob: 99 38 64 82
kjetil@lydrommet.no


Martin Mæland
SALG BROADCAST
Tlf: 23 23 28 08
Mob: 97 19 71 55
martin@lydrommet.no


Gorm Gylterud
LAGER | SUPPORT
Tlf: 23 23 28 18
Mob: 90 14 96 39
gorm@lydrommet.no


Roger Synstad
TEKNISK SUPPORT
Tlf: 23 23 28 54
Mob: 98 86 79 91
roger@lydrommet.no


Mathias Andresen
SUPPORT
Tlf: 23 23 28 55
Mob: 41 42 88 40
mathias@lydrommet.no


Erik Wanvik
SERVICE
Tlf: 23 23 28 14
Mob: 98 05 65 35
erik@lydrommet.no
Filtrer
Sort
display